@Judahonthebeats Choose Wisely Video

Monday, November 17, 2008

Torkaveli Sessions - "This is Not a Test"

  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Dj torkaveli - if rap is wrestling [i'm hulk hogan]
  • 3.Torkaveli feat. jazmine sullivan - get these haters off my balls
  • 4.Torkaveli - give it to me
  • 5.Vice v ft torkaveli - not a test (sessions mix)
  • 6.Torkaveli feat magnum dollars - swagger like us
  • 7.Torkaveli feat vice v, j-rich, and sace - fallin
  • 8.Datpiff
  • 9.Torkaveli - summer love (freestyle)
  • 10.Kill yourself (unfinished)
  • 11.Dj torkaveli - tork boys
  • 12.What the haters say
  • 13.Magnum dollars feat torkaveli - hero
  • 14.Torkaveli - gucci mane freestyle
  • 15.Skiddy and vice feat torkaveli - land of the free (remix)
  • 16.Heve'wae - imma beast (tork and heve mixtape coming soon)
  • 17.Vice v torkaveli the end
  • 18.Bonus - landova dappa - make it happen


DJ Torkaveli said...

The official title is Torkaveli Sessions: The DMV Drought is Over.

Big ups to the homie Judah!

More Metro Rap Radios will be on the way, I just had to get this off my chest!

Anonymous said...

this shit is straight trash!!!!!!!!

sike nah i downloaded the joint and it thump a lil sumthin....

good up tork.