@Judahonthebeats Choose Wisely Video

Friday, March 1, 2013

Kyonte ́ Releases New EP “Rendezvous”

(Washington, DC) -- Experience the ardent sound of Rendezvous” by R&B Artist Kyonte ́ (Key-on-tay) available today for FREE download. This project is a compilation of
love, intimacy, and fun. Produced by Kyonte ́ and Tyler Lefebvre.

"I want to give the music lovers something new, something real, and something they can relate to,and enjoy listening to." - Kyonte ́

Along with the first single and video for “Rendezvous” released on Valentine’s Day, the EP includes the long awaited release of “99” which has created a buzz of its’ own on the
Internet prior to the now “official” release. Check out the Video for Rendezvous available at http://t.co/dDYi5t5b.  Enjoy the EP available for free download on http://snd.sc/Xynk7t.

Track List:
• Rendezvous
• Ruined
• In and out
• 99
• Right Now
• Bury Our Love Away
• Incredible

About Kyonte'
Kyonte ́ has received international recognition for his Grammy-nominated work with both Ledisi and Raheem DeVaughn. His debut album, 831 Vol 1: "What's That Sound?" is available on iTunes and other digital outlets.For Inquiries and Booking: Diamond 301.356.1598; Email: diamondmgmt@gmail.com

No comments: