@Judahonthebeats Choose Wisely Video

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Kenn Starr- Real Life

01. Let It Be Known feat. Hassaan Mackey & Silent Knight (prod. Analogic)
02. The Truth feat. Kaimbr (prod. RoddyRod & Kev Brown)
03. In Check feat. Oddisee & Supastition (prod. Oddisee)
04. DJ Flexx Freestyle (’01 Throwback) (Live on WPGC Washington, D.C.)
05. It’s Time feat. Soulstice, Eternia & Tiffany Paige (prod. M-Phazes)
06. Low Budget All Stars feat. Kev Brown, Oddisee, Cy Young & Kaimbr (prod. Marco Polo)
07. Represent feat. Akir & Oddisee (prod. Oddisee)
08. That’s How We Kick It feat. J. Sands (prod. Chief)
09. Price 2 Pay feat. Asheru, Oddisee & Darien Brockington (prod. Oddisee)
10. DJ Eclipse Freestyle (’04 Throwback) (Live on WNYU New York, NY)
11. Wonder Why feat. Wale, Big Sean & Mike Posner (prod. 9th Wonder)
12. Q&A feat. Oddisee (prod. Oddisee)
13. The Dropoff feat. JLaine (prod. JLaine)
14. Kemistree Meets Low Budget feat. Hassaan Mackey, Kev Brown & Gut (prod. Young Cee)
15. DJ K.O. Freestyle (’04 Throwback) (Live on WRSU New Brunswick, NJ)
16. Coming Of Age ‘09 (prod. Nick Tha 1da)
17. Hennessey Pt. 3 feat. Kev Brown & Raheem DeVaughn (prod. Kev Brown)
18. Sum Ish For Dave feat. Haysoos (prod. 9th Wonder)


No comments: