@Judahonthebeats Choose Wisely Video

Friday, February 15, 2013

#wegotit4free (the beat tape ..side A)

Producers Product 8129 ,  are producing a music compilation project entitled "We The DMV" which features all original music  from DMV artist including Fat Trel, Black Cobain , Slutty Boyz, Phil Da Phuture, Fatz, GunPlay , RatheMC , Young Moe and more. "We The DMV" is slated to drop on April 23.  To kick-off the We The DMV campaign , my company I Got It 4 Free teamed up with Product 8129 to release a beat tape entitled "WEgotit4free"  , which includes 10 tracks for FREE.

1 comment:

Flinstones Deano said...

This That COKE! Classic StalloneYounga YURP!